1 PKR Pakistani Rupee to YER Yemeni Rial


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 08:35:49 +0000

1PKRs
Pakistani Rupee
or 1 PKR to YER: =
1.496800 YR
Yemeni Rial
Exchange rate : 1.49680


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 08:35:49 +0000

Pakistani Rupee vs Yemeni Rial. the last 10 days
Date Pakistani Rupee Yemeni Rial
Sunday, 03/07/2021 1 PKR = 1.59460 YER
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 PKR = 1.59460 YER
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 PKR = 1.59090 YER
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 PKR = 1.59420 YER
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 PKR = 1.59680 YER
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 PKR = 1.58330 YER
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 PKR = 1.58380 YER
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 PKR = 1.58090 YER
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 PKR = 1.58090 YER
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 PKR = 1.58090 YER
Real-Time chart of PKR/YER or (Pakistani Rupee / Yemeni Rial)
Pakistani Rupee to Yemeni Rial and Yemeni Rial to Pakistani Rupee
PKR YER PKR YER
5 PKR = 7.4840 YER 3.3405 PKR = 5 YER
10 PKR = 14.9680 YER 6.6809 PKR = 10 YER
20 PKR = 29.9360 YER 13.3618 PKR = 20 YER
50 PKR = 74.8400 YER 33.4046 PKR = 50 YER
100 PKR = 149.6800 YER 66.8092 PKR = 100 YER
300 PKR = 449.0400 YER 200.4276 PKR = 300 YER
500 PKR = 748.4000 YER 334.0460 PKR = 500 YER
1000 PKR = 1496.8000 YER 668.0919 PKR = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
PKR