1 PKR Pakistani Rupee to DJF Djiboutian Franc


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 14:45:55 +0000

1PKRs
Pakistani Rupee
or 1 PKR to DJF: =
1.062200 Fdj
Djiboutian Franc
Exchange rate : 1.06220


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 14:45:55 +0000

Pakistani Rupee vs Djiboutian Franc. the last 10 days
Date Pakistani Rupee Djiboutian Franc
Sunday, 03/07/2021 1 PKR = 1.13400 DJF
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 PKR = 1.13400 DJF
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 PKR = 1.13800 DJF
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 PKR = 1.13380 DJF
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 PKR = 1.12960 DJF
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 PKR = 1.12690 DJF
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 PKR = 1.12820 DJF
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 PKR = 1.12360 DJF
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 PKR = 1.12360 DJF
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 PKR = 1.12350 DJF
Real-Time chart of PKR/DJF or (Pakistani Rupee / Djiboutian Franc)
Pakistani Rupee to Djiboutian Franc and Djiboutian Franc to Pakistani Rupee
PKR DJF PKR DJF
5 PKR = 5.3110 DJF 4.7072 PKR = 5 DJF
10 PKR = 10.6220 DJF 9.4144 PKR = 10 DJF
20 PKR = 21.2440 DJF 18.8288 PKR = 20 DJF
50 PKR = 53.1100 DJF 47.0721 PKR = 50 DJF
100 PKR = 106.2200 DJF 94.1442 PKR = 100 DJF
300 PKR = 318.6600 DJF 282.4327 PKR = 300 DJF
500 PKR = 531.1000 DJF 470.7211 PKR = 500 DJF
1000 PKR = 1062.2000 DJF 941.4423 PKR = 1000 DJF
Currency Converter
PKR