1 PKR Pakistani Rupee to BYR Belarusian Ruble


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 13:33:12 +0000

1PKRs
Pakistani Rupee
or 1 PKR to BYR: =
14.388000
Belarusian Ruble
Exchange rate : 14.38800


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 13:33:12 +0000

Pakistani Rupee vs Belarusian Ruble. the last 10 days
Date Pakistani Rupee Belarusian Ruble
Sunday, 03/07/2021 1 PKR = 16.50700 BYR
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 PKR = 16.50500 BYR
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 PKR = 16.48800 BYR
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 PKR = 16.40500 BYR
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 PKR = 16.59100 BYR
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 PKR = 16.36800 BYR
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 PKR = 16.39000 BYR
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 PKR = 16.25200 BYR
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 PKR = 16.25200 BYR
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 PKR = 16.18500 BYR
Real-Time chart of PKR/BYR or (Pakistani Rupee / Belarusian Ruble)
Pakistani Rupee to Belarusian Ruble and Belarusian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee
PKR BYR PKR BYR
5 PKR = 71.9400 BYR 0.3475 PKR = 5 BYR
10 PKR = 143.8800 BYR 0.6950 PKR = 10 BYR
20 PKR = 287.7600 BYR 1.3900 PKR = 20 BYR
50 PKR = 719.4000 BYR 3.4751 PKR = 50 BYR
100 PKR = 1438.8000 BYR 6.9502 PKR = 100 BYR
300 PKR = 4316.4000 BYR 20.8507 PKR = 300 BYR
500 PKR = 7194.0000 BYR 34.7512 PKR = 500 BYR
1000 PKR = 14388.0000 BYR 69.5024 PKR = 1000 BYR
Currency Converter
PKR